能缰吞噬兽 {2}

神器生物

牺牲一个神器:在能缰吞噬兽上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

套件1(它进场时上面有一个+1/+1指示物。 当它置入坟墓场时,你可以将其上的+1/+1指示物移到目标神器生物上。)

0/0

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 能缰吞噬兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2006-09-25)