Devastador Arconexo {2}

Criatura Artefato

Sacrifique um artefato: Coloque um marcador +1/+1 em Devastador Arconexo.

Modular 1 (Esta criatura entra em jogo com um marcador +1/+1 sobre ela. Quando for colocada num cemitério, você pode colocar seus marcadores +1/+1 na criatura artefato alvo.)

0/0

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Devastador Arconexo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2006-09-25)