電結の荒廃者 {2}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー

アーティファクトを1つ生け贄に捧げる:電結の荒廃者の上に+1/+1カウンターを1個置く。

接合 1(これは+1/+1カウンターを1個置いた状態で場に出る。 これがいずれかの墓地に置かれたとき、アーティファクト・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。これの上に置かれている+1/+1カウンターを、それの上に移してよい。)

0/0

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 電結の荒廃者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2006-09-25)