Saccheggiatore Elettrofuso {2}

Creatura Artefatto

Sacrifica un artefatto: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 sul Saccheggiatore Elettrofuso.

Modulare 1 (Questa creatura entra in gioco con un segnalino +1/+1 su di essa. Quando viene messa in un cimitero, puoi mettere i suoi segnalini +1/+1 su una creatura artefatto bersaglio.)

0/0

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Saccheggiatore Elettrofuso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2006-09-25)