Lichtbogen-Verwüster {2}

Artefaktkreatur

Opfere ein Artefakt: Lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf den Lichtbogen-Verwüster.

Bausteine 1 (Diese Karte kommt mit einer +1/+1-Marke ins Spiel. Wenn sie auf einen Friedhof gelegt wird, kannst du ihre +1/+1-Marken auf eine Artefaktkreatur deiner Wahl legen.)

0/0

Illustrated by Carl Critchlow

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lichtbogen-Verwüster:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause its toughness to be 0 or less (or the damage marked on it to be lethal), modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2006-09-25)