Tracker {2}{G}

Creature — Human

{G}{G}, {T}: Tracker deals damage equal to its power to target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Tracker.

2/2

Illustrated by Jeff A. Menges

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Tracker:
  • You may have Tracker target itself with its own ability. If you do, Tracker will deal damage to itself equal to its power, then immediately do it again. (2009-10-01)
  • Giving either creature first strike does not affect the ability. (2004-10-04)
  • If this leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, it will still deal damage to the targeted creature. On the other hand, if the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve and no damage will be dealt. (2004-10-04)