Goblin Wizard (The Dark #69)

Goblin Wizard {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Goblin Wizard

{T}: You may put a Goblin permanent card from your hand onto the battlefield.

{R}: Target Goblin gains protection from white until end of turn.

1/1

Illustrated by Daniel Gelon

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Oathbreaker
Notes and Rules Information for Goblin Wizard:
  • Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to. (2007-05-01)