菌類感染 {B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-1/-1の修整を受ける。緑の1/1の苗木・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

サリッドにとって世界とは苗木を育てる根囲いの重なりに過ぎない。

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 菌類感染:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Fungal Infection tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t create a Saproling token. (2018-04-27)
  • The target creature will be on the battlefield when you create the Saproling token, even if it’s about to die for having 0 toughness or lethal damage. Its abilities may affect the token’s creation or trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Abilities that trigger this way will resolve after the target creature has died. (2018-04-27)