酷役の歩哨 {2}{B}

クリーチャー — スケルトン・戦士

{3}:酷役の歩哨をタップする。ターン終了時まで、これは破壊不能を得る。(ダメージや「破壊」と書かれた効果では、これは破壊されない。)

陰謀団は七侯家に対し、人質が必要なだけの食事と休息を得られると保証している。

2/1

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 酷役の歩哨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can activate Drudge Sentinel’s ability even if it’s already tapped. It will still gain indestructible. (2018-04-27)