闇の取り引き {3}{B}

インスタント

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを3枚見る。そのうち2枚をあなたの手札に加え、他の1枚をあなたの墓地に置く。闇の取り引きはあなたに2点のダメージを与える。

「大ラタドラビックの膿疱がある。安くしとくよ。だめかい?じゃあ、ネビニラルの屍骸粉液ならいいだろう。本物だよ!」

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 闇の取り引き:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you have fewer than three cards in your library, you put them all into your hand and none into your graveyard. (2020-04-17)