大嵐のジン {U}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — ジン

飛行

大嵐のジンは、あなたがコントロールしている基本島1つにつき+1/+0の修整を受ける。

遠く離れた故郷からドミナリアに最初に移ってきたマリードはジン最古の部族であり、嵐からも海からも一目置かれている。

0/4

Illustrated by Zezhou Chen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 大嵐のジン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Tempest Djinn’s ability that modifies its power applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, it’s a 0/4 creature card. (2018-04-27)