秘宝を追う者 {1}{U}

クリーチャー — 人間・ならず者

あなたがこのターンに歴史的な呪文を唱えていたなら、秘宝を追う者はブロックされない。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

護法印に干渉する才能のせいでアカデミーから追放されたが、その才能を使ってまた中に入ることができた。

2/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 秘宝を追う者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)