Reliktläuferin {1}{U}

Kreatur — Mensch, Räuber

Die Reliktläuferin kann nicht geblockt werden, falls du in diesem Zug einen historischen Zauberspruch gewirkt hast. (Legenden, Artefakte und Sagen sind historisch.)

Ihr Talent, jeden Schutzzauber aushebeln zu können, führte zu ihren Rauswurf aus der Akademie und ermöglichte auch ihre Rückkehr.

2/1

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reliktläuferin:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)