ベナリアの軍司令 {W}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 人間・騎士

あなたがコントロールしている他のクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「一部の民は栄誉の山に登ることを切望しているが、ベナリア人はその頂上で生まれ、そこから星々の高みに昇る。」 ――ベナリア史

3/3

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ベナリアの軍司令:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a creature you control may become lethal if Benalish Marshal leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)