Urzas vernichtender Strahl {4}{W}

Legendäre Hexerei

(Legendäre Hexereien kannst du nur wirken, falls du eine legendäre Kreatur oder einen legendären Planeswalker kontrollierst.)

Schicke alle nichtlegendären bleibenden Karten, die keine Länder sind, ins Exil.

Vor vielen Jahrhunderten stürzte die Rache eines einzelnen Mannes die Welt in eisige Dunkelheit.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Urzas vernichtender Strahl:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can’t cast a legendary sorcery unless you control a legendary creature or a legendary planeswalker. Once you begin to cast a legendary sorcery, losing control of your legendary creatures and planeswalkers won’t affect that spell. (2018-04-27)
  • Other than the casting restriction, the legendary supertype on a sorcery carries no additional rules. You may cast any number of legendary sorceries in a turn, and your deck may contain any number of legendary cards (but no more than four of any with the same name). (2018-04-27)