封じ込め {1}{W}

エンチャント

瞬速

封じ込めが戦場に出たとき、対戦相手がコントロールしていてタップ状態のクリーチャー1体を対象とし、封じ込めが戦場を離れるまでそれを追放する。

古代の巨悪も無害な存在となって久しい。

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 封じ込め:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Seal Away leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, the target creature won’t be exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • Auras attached to the exiled creature will be put into their owners’ graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled creature will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled. (2018-04-27)
  • If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won’t return to the battlefield. (2018-04-27)