Helm der Schar {4}

Legendäres Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Erzeuge zu Beginn des Kampfes in deinem Zug einen Spielstein, der eine Kopie der ausgerüsteten Kreatur ist, außer dass der Spielstein nicht legendär ist, falls die ausgerüstete Kreatur legendär ist. Der Spielstein erhält Eile.

Ausrüsten {5}

Er wurde für die Königin von Vesuva aus Schmelzstein geschmiedet.

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Notes and Rules Information for Helm der Schar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token copies exactly what was printed on the original creature and nothing else (unless that creature is copying something else or is a token; see below). It doesn’t copy whether that creature is tapped or untapped, whether it has any counters on it or Auras and Equipment attached to it, or any non-copy effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, and so on. (2018-04-27)
  • The token isn’t legendary, and this exception is copiable. If something else copies the token later, that copy also won’t be legendary. If you control two or more permanents with the same name but only one is legendary, the “legend rule” doesn’t apply. (2018-04-27)
  • The token gains haste indefinitely, and this effect isn’t copiable. If something else copies the token later, that copy won’t have haste. (2018-04-27)
  • If the copied creature has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2018-04-27)
  • If the copied creature is a token, the token that’s created copies the original characteristics of that token as stated by the effect that created that token. (2018-04-27)
  • If the copied creature is copying something else (for example, if the copied creature is a Clone), then the token enters the battlefield as whatever that creature copied. (2018-04-27)
  • Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied creature will trigger when the token enters the battlefield. Any “as [this creature] enters the battlefield” or “[this creature] enters the battlefield with” abilities of the chosen creature will also work. (2018-04-27)
  • If the equipped creature leaves the battlefield before the triggered ability of Helm of the Host resolves, or if there is no equipped creature, no token is created. However, if Helm of the Host leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, a token will be created of the creature it last equipped. If that creature has also left the battlefield, its last known information is used to determine what the token looks like. (2018-04-27)