コイロスの守護者 {5}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

コイロスの守護者が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしている他の歴史的なパーマネント1つを対象とする。あなたはそれをオーナーの手札に戻してもよい。(歴史的とは、アーティファクトと伝説と英雄譚のことである。)

考古学者たちは発掘現場の護衛として、コイロスにおける発見を利用した自動機械を使っている。

4/4

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for コイロスの守護者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A card, spell, or permanent is historic if it has the legendary supertype, the artifact card type, or the Saga subtype. Having two of those qualities doesn’t make an object more historic than another or provide an additional bonus—an object either is historic or it isn’t. (2018-04-27)