Grand Warlord Radha {2}{R}{G}

Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior

Haste

Whenever one or more creatures you control attack, add that much mana in any combination of {R} and/or {G}. Until end of turn, you don’t lose this mana as steps and phases end.

“The future is my gift to Keld.”

3/4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Grand Warlord Radha:
  • The amount of mana you’ll add is the number of creatures you attack with. Creatures that are put onto the battlefield attacking before Radha’s triggered ability resolves don’t count, and creatures that attacked but left combat before the triggered ability resolves do count. (2018-04-27)
  • After Radha’s triggered ability resolves, you can cast spells and activate abilities before blockers are declared. (2018-04-27)