呪われし者、アルヴァード {3}{W}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・騎士

接死、絆魂

あなたがコントロールしている他の伝説のクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

「私は決してウェザーライトを見捨てない。ジョイラの傍で仕えるのが私の宿命なのだ。この『病気』は、自分自身よりも自分の信念を頼るべきだということに他ならない。」

3/3

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 呪われし者、アルヴァード:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to a legendary creature you control may become lethal if Arvad leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2018-04-27)