茨の精霊 {5}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

あなたは茨の精霊の戦闘ダメージを、これがブロックされなかったかのように割り振ってもよい。

ヤヴィマヤの第一の掟は、外来者は生きるためにのみ命を奪ってもよい、ということだ。気候が温暖で火は必要不可欠とは言えず、木を切る行為は死に値する。

7/7

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 茨の精霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can decide to assign damage to the defending player or planeswalker even if the blocking creature has protection from green or damage preventing effects on it. (2018-04-27)
  • When assigning combat damage, you choose whether you want to assign all damage to blocking creatures, or if you want to assign all of it to the player or planeswalker this creature is attacking. You can’t split the damage assignment between them. (2018-04-27)
  • If blocked by a creature with banding, the defending player decides whether or not the damage is assigned “as though it weren’t blocked”. (2018-04-27)