鉄葉のチャンピオン {G}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・騎士

鉄葉のチャンピオンは、パワーが2以下のクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。

世界の真実を見るために片目を見開き、内なる女神を見出すために片目を覆う。

5/4

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鉄葉のチャンピオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2018-04-27)