ガイアの祝福 {1}{G}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人と、そのプレイヤーの墓地からカード最大3枚を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは、それらのカードを自分のライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

カードを1枚引く。

ガイアの祝福があなたのライブラリーからあなたの墓地に置かれたとき、あなたの墓地をあなたのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

Illustrated by David Palumbo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ガイアの祝福:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Gaea’s Blessing has no legal target cards in a graveyard, either because its targets became illegal or because you didn’t choose any, the target player shuffles their library. (2018-04-27)
  • If an effect puts multiple cards from your library into your graveyard at once, put all of those cards there before Gaea’s Blessing shuffles your graveyard into your library. (2018-04-27)