魔術師の稲妻 {2}{R}

インスタント

あなたがウィザードをコントロールしているなら、この呪文を唱えるためのコストは{2}少なくなる。

クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。魔術師の稲妻はそれに3点のダメージを与える。

「魔法の研究は、最初の魔道士が稲妻を放つ方法を見出した時に始まった。」 ――反復の学部長、ナバン

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魔術師の稲妻:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Lightning, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)