Blitz des Zauberers {2}{R}

Spontanzauber

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken {2} weniger, falls du einen Zauberer kontrollierst.

Der Blitz des Zauberers fügt einem Ziel deiner Wahl 3 Schadenspunkte zu.

„Mit dem ersten erfolgreichen Blitz aus der Hand einer Magierin war das Studium der Magie geboren.“ —Naban, Dekan der Iteration

Illustrated by Grzegorz Rutkowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Blitz des Zauberers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting Wizard’s Lightning, no player may take other actions until the spell’s been paid for. Notably, players can’t try to raise the spell’s cost by removing your Wizards. (2018-04-27)