ケルドの戦呼び {1}{R}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

ケルドの戦呼びが攻撃するたび、あなたがコントロールしている英雄譚1つを対象とし、それの上に伝承カウンターを1個置く。

「御山はクラダクに炎を与えた。人々の心の炉を灯すためである。放浪していた人々はケルドの国を作り、クラダクが最初の大将軍となった。」 ――「ケルドの炎」

2/2

Illustrated by Aaron Miller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ケルドの戦呼び:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The target Saga’s appropriate chapter ability triggers and resolves before blockers are declared. (2018-04-27)