Mikaeus, le maudit {3}{B}{B}{B}

Créature légendaire : zombie et clerc

Intimidation

À chaque fois qu'un humain vous inflige des blessures, détruisez-le.

Les autres créatures non-Humain que vous contrôlez gagnent +1/+1 et ont la survivance. (Quand une créature avec la survivance meurt, si elle n'avait pas de marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle, renvoyez-la sur le champ de bataille sous le contrôle de son propriétaire avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)

5/5

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mikaeus, le maudit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Any damage dealt to you by a Human will cause Mikaeus’s ability to trigger, including noncombat damage dealt to you by a Human and damage dealt to you by a Human you control. (2018-12-07)
  • If a Human deals damage to you at the same time that Mikaeus is dealt lethal damage, Mikaeus’s triggered ability triggers. That Human will be destroyed even though Mikaeus has left the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • If a non-Human creature you control without a +1/+1 counter dies at the same time as Mikaeus, that creature’s undying ability granted by Mikaeus triggers and will return it to the battlefield. (2018-12-07)
  • The +1/+1 bonus that Mikaeus gives to other non-Human creatures you control isn’t a counter. It won’t prevent undying from triggering. (2018-12-07)