信仰の盾 {W}

インスタント

あなたがコントロールするパーマネント1つを対象とする。それはターン終了時までプロテクション(あなたが選んだ色1色)を得る。窮地 ― あなたのライフが5点以下である場合、代わりにターン終了時まで、あなたとあなたがコントロールする各パーマネントはプロテクション(あなたが選んだ色1色)を得る。

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 信仰の盾:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Faith’s Shield targets a permanent regardless of how much life you have. If that permanent is an illegal target when Faith’s Shield tries to resolve, Faith’s Shield won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Neither you nor any of your permanents will gain protection from a color. (2011-01-22)
  • You choose only one color (not one color per player and permanent). You choose the color as Faith’s Shield resolves. (2011-01-22)
  • A player with protection from a color can’t be damaged, enchanted (including by Curses), or targeted by anything of that color. (2011-01-22)