Grabkriecher {B}

Kreatur — Zombie

Der Grabkriecher kann nicht blocken.

Du kannst den Grabkriecher aus deinem Friedhof wirken, solange du einen Zombie kontrollierst.

„Die Ghulrufer von Innistrad sind schon äußerst talentiert, aber ich zeige dir gerne, was jemand mit richtiger Macht alles erzeugen kann.“ —Liliana Vess

2/1

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grabkriecher:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Gravecrawler’s ability doesn’t change when you could cast it. (2011-01-22)
  • Once you’ve cast Gravecrawler and it’s on the stack, it doesn’t matter if you lose control of the other Zombie. (2011-01-22)