スキフサングの詠唱 {2}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは-13/-0の修整を受ける。

ネファリアの船員達の集まりであるスキフサングは、他の船乗りが網を編むかの如くに呪文を編む――それは最も危険な獲物ですら捕えるのに十分な強さだ。

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for スキフサングの詠唱:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature with power 0 or less assigns no combat damage. (It doesn’t assign a negative amount of combat damage.) (2011-01-22)