大天使地窖

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。{2}{W}{B}{T}:由你操控的生物获得死触与系命异能直到回合结束。

「数百年来,我的造物让这世界保持平衡。现在只剩下她的阴影。」~索霖马可夫

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 大天使地窖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)