Vault of the Archangel

Land

{T}: Add {C}.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Creatures you control gain deathtouch and lifelink until end of turn.

“For centuries my creation kept this world in balance. Now only her shadow remains.”
—Sorin Markov

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Vault of the Archangel:
  • Vault of the Archangel's last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won't affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)