Подземелье Архангела

Земля

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: существа под вашим контролем получают Смертельное касание и Цепь жизни до конца хода.

«Веками мое творение держало этот мир в равновесии. Теперь от нее осталась лишь тень». — Сорин Марков

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Подземелье Архангела:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)