대천사의 지하실

대지

{T}: {1}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: 당신이 조종하는 생물들은 턴종료까지 치명타와 생명연결 능력을 얻는다.

“나의 피조물은 몇 백 년 동안 이 세상의 균형을 유지했지만 이제는 그녀의 그림자만이 남아있군.” —소린 마르코프

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 대천사의 지하실:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)