大天使の霊堂

土地

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{1}を加える。

{2}{W}{B}, {T}:あなたがコントロールするクリーチャーは、ターン終了時まで接死と絆魂を得る。

「何世紀もの間、我が造物はこの世界の均衡を保ってきた。今では彼女の影が残るのみだ。」――ソリン・マルコフ

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 大天使の霊堂:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)