Bóveda del arcángel

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{2}{W}{B}, {T}: Las criaturas que controlas ganan las habilidades de toque mortal y vínculo vital hasta el final del turno.

“Por siglos mi creación mantuvo este mundo en equilibrio. Ahora solo queda su sombra.” —Sorin Markov

Illustrated by John Avon

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Bóveda del arcángel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Vault of the Archangel’s last ability affects only creatures you control when that ability resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under your control later in the turn. (2011-01-22)
  • Multiple instances of deathtouch or lifelink on the same creature are redundant. (2011-01-22)