Wolfhunter's Quiver {1}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has “{T}: This creature deals 1 damage to any target” and “{T}: This creature deals 3 damage to target Werewolf creature.”

Equip {5}

“Steel in the heart, silver in the bow.” —Wolfhunter’s creed

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Wolfhunter's Quiver:
  • Only the equipped creature’s controller can activate the abilities it gains from Wolfhunter’s Quiver. (2011-01-22)
  • For each of the activated abilities, the equipped creature is the source of the ability and the damage. For example, if the equipped creature is not an artifact, you could activate either ability targeting a creature with protection from artifacts. (2011-01-22)
  • You could activate the first ability targeting a Werewolf creature if you wanted to. (2011-01-22)