Immerwolf {1}{R}{G}

Creature — Wolf

Intimidate (This creature can’t be blocked except by artifact creatures and/or creatures that share a color with it.)

Each other creature you control that’s a Wolf or a Werewolf gets +1/+1.

Non-Human Werewolves you control can’t transform.

2/2

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Immerwolf:
  • A creature that’s both a Wolf and a Werewolf gets the bonus only once. (2011-01-22)
  • Immerwolf’s bonus never applies to itself, even if it somehow becomes a Werewolf creature. (2011-01-22)
  • A “non-Human Werewolf” is a creature that is a Werewolf but is not a Human. (2011-01-22)