Deranged Outcast {1}{G}

Creature — Human Rogue

{1}{G}, Sacrifice a Human: Put two +1/+1 counters on target creature.

Cast out by his village, he now takes grim offense at refugees who seek shelter in his forest.

2/1

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Deranged Outcast:
  • You can sacrifice any Human you control, including Deranged Outcast itself. (2011-01-22)
  • Because targets are chosen before costs are paid, you can activate Deranged Outcast’s ability targeting itself and then sacrifice Deranged Outcast to pay the cost. (2011-01-22)