Flame-Kin War Scout {3}{R}

Creature — Elemental Scout

When another creature enters the battlefield, sacrifice Flame-Kin War Scout. If you do, Flame-Kin War Scout deals 4 damage to that creature.

“The forward flame-kin are popping. We have incoming!” —Svar, Boros signaler

2/4

Illustrated by Fred Hooper

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Flame-Kin War Scout:
  • If multiple creatures enter the battlefield at the same time, Flame-Kin War Scout’s ability will trigger multiple times. When the first of these triggers resolves, if Flame Kin War Scout can be sacrificed by the ability’s controller, it will be sacrificed and deal 4 damage. When the other triggers resolve, it won’t be on the battlefield, so it can’t be sacrificed and the other creatures won’t be dealt any damage. (2006-05-01)