Arraia-Plax {1}{U}

Criatura — Besta

Você poderá jogar Arraia-Plax a qualquer momento em que puder jogar uma mágica instantânea.

Quando Arraia-Plax entra em jogo, as criaturas que você controla não podem ser alvo de mágicas ou habilidades neste turno.

Quando Arraia-Plax entrar em jogo, sacrifique-a, a menos que {G} tenha sido gasto para jogá-la.

2/2

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Alan Pollack

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Arraia-Plax:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this enters the battlefield in a way other than announcing it as a spell, then the appropriate mana can’t have been paid, and you’ll have to sacrifice it. (2006-05-01)