Mago della Gilda Rakdos {B/R}{B/R}

Creatura — Sciamano Zombie

({B/R} può essere pagato con {B} o {R}.)

{3}{B}, Scarta una carta: La creatura bersaglio prende -2/-2 fino alla fine del turno.

{3}{R}: Metti in gioco una pedina creatura Goblin 2/1 rossa con rapidità. Rimuovila dal gioco alla fine del turno.

2/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Jeremy Jarvis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mago della Gilda Rakdos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the second ability is activated during the End step, the token won’t be exiled until the following turn’s End step. (2006-05-01)