Lyzolda, la Strega di Sangue {1}{B}{R}

Creatura Leggendaria — Chierico Umano

{2}, Sacrifica una creatura: Lyzolda, la Strega di Sangue infligge 2 danni a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio se la creatura sacrificata era rossa. Pesca una carta se la creatura sacrificata era nera.

I riti sacrificali hanno luogo davanti a un pubblico di cultisti esultanti, ciascuno desideroso di essere il prossimo sul palco.

3/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lyzolda, la Strega di Sangue:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any creature you control to pay for this ability. If the creature was neither red nor black, the ability has no effect. (2006-05-01)
  • You must choose a target for the ability, even if the creature you sacrifice isn’t red. If the target becomes illegal before the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve; you won’t draw a card, even if the creature you sacrificed was black. (2006-05-01)