Lyzolda, la Sorcière sanguinaire {1}{B}{R}

Créature légendaire : humain et clerc

{2}, sacrifiez une créature : Lyzolda, la Sorcière sanguinaire, inflige 2 blessures à une cible, créature ou joueur, si la créature sacrifiée était rouge. Piochez une carte si la créature sacrifiée était noire.

Les rites sacrificiels se passent devant un public de cultistes exaltés, chacun priant pour être le prochain à monter sur l'autel.

3/1

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Jim Nelson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lyzolda, la Sorcière sanguinaire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice any creature you control to pay for this ability. If the creature was neither red nor black, the ability has no effect. (2006-05-01)
  • You must choose a target for the ability, even if the creature you sacrifice isn’t red. If the target becomes illegal before the ability resolves, the ability won’t resolve; you won’t draw a card, even if the creature you sacrificed was black. (2006-05-01)