Plasmacattura {G}{G}{U}{U}

Istantaneo

Neutralizza una magia bersaglio. All'inizio della tua prossima fase principale pre-combattimento, aggiungi X mana in qualsiasi combinazione di colori alla tua riserva di mana, dove X è il costo di mana convertito di quella magia.

“Tutto serve per uno scopo. Persino tu.” —Vorel del Clade del Carapace

Watermark: Simic

Illustrated by Chase Stone

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Plasmacattura:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the countered spell had {X} in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining how much mana to add to your pool. For example, if you counter a spell that costs {X}{R} with X equal to 5, you’ll add six mana to your mana pool. (2013-04-15)
  • Your precombat main phase is the main phase that happens immediately after your draw step, not any other main phase. (2013-04-15)