化岩瞪視 {X}{B}{B}{G}

巫術

消滅所有總魔法力費用等於或小於X的非地永久物。

葛加理回收師痛恨蛇髮妖,因為有太多養分封死在石頭中,實在浪費。

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 化岩瞪視:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, the value of that X is 0. (2013-04-15)
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0 unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2013-04-15)