Mirada de granito {X}{B}{B}{G}

Conjuro

Destruye cada permanente que no sea tierra con coste de maná convertido de X o menos.

Los recobradores golgari desprecian a las gorgonas, ofendidos por la pérdida de tantos nutrientes encerrados en piedra.

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Mirada de granito:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, the value of that X is 0. (2013-04-15)
  • The converted mana cost of a creature token is 0 unless that token is a copy of another creature, in which case it copies that creature’s mana cost. (2013-04-15)