Feral Animist {1}{R}{G}

Creature — Goblin Shaman

{3}: Feral Animist gets +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is its power.

“Channeling the rage of the beast is the easy part. Explaining why you woke up with no memory in a pile of mangled lawmages—that’s trickier.”

2/1

Watermark: Gruul

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Feral Animist:
  • If this creature’s power is negative as its ability resolves, X is considered to be 0. (This is a change from previous rulings.) (2017-07-14)
  • You don’t choose the value of X. The bonus Feral Animist gets is based on its power when the ability resolves. For example, if you activate the ability twice, the first ability will give it +2/+0 and the second one will give it +4/+0. (2013-04-15)