亡橋吟頌 {4}{B}{G}

結界

當亡橋吟頌進戰場時,將你牌庫頂的十張牌置入你的墳墓場。

在你的維持開始時,從你的墳墓場隨機選擇一張牌。如果該牌是生物牌,則將之放進戰場。若否,則將其置於你手上。

Watermark: Golgari

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 亡橋吟頌:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The card is chosen at random as the ability resolves. If any player responds to the ability, that player won’t yet know what card will be chosen. (2013-04-15)
  • Because the last ability doesn’t target any card in your graveyard, any card put into your graveyard in response to the ability may be chosen. (2013-04-15)
  • Each card in your graveyard must have an equal chance of being chosen. Assigning them each a number and rolling a die is an easy way to do this. In formats that allow you to rearrange your graveyard—including Standard, Modern, and Return to Ravnica block Limited formats, you may also shuffle your graveyard face down and choose a card at random. (2013-04-15)