Gladiatore del Massacro {2}{B}{R}

Creatura — Guerriero Scheletro

Ogniqualvolta una creatura blocca, il controllore della creatura perde 1 punto vita.

{1}{B}{R}: Rigenera il Gladiatore del Massacro.

Non è nemmeno lontanamente l'azione più malvagia o sanguinaria che si sia vista a Rix Maadi.

4/2

Watermark: Rakdos

Illustrated by Ryan Barger

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gladiatore del Massacro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Carnage Gladiator’s ability triggers whenever any creature blocks, regardless of who controls that creature or which creature it blocked. (2017-03-14)
  • If a creature can block multiple creatures and does so, Carnage Gladiator’s ability triggers only once. (2017-03-14)